Please rotate the device.
LOBBY
HIGH TECH
IMPROVEMENT
HIGH-CLASS OFFICE
SPACE
SPACE
STYLE

BUSINESS INTERIOR

THE MEETING IMPRESSES

Public spaces of Citydel business center are finished in modern style with the use of high-quality materials. The combination of a glossy stone with monochrome shading and bright greenery sets a businesslike, but energetic pace to the forthcoming workday.

The interior maintains an image of a high class business center. Comfortable waiting areas, clear navigation and recreational areas are provided. We offered to use the artworks of a famous illustrator and art designer, Yuri Gordon, which resulted in the full and fascinating cooperation and the development of the author’s pictures, created specially for Citydel business center.

A well designed entrance is a guarantee of a good mood and pleasant impression for the company’s guests and employees. As it is said “Theater begins with a cloakroom…

Denis Kuvshinnikov
Director of the Interior Department
ABD ARCHITECTS
IMPROVEMENT

PUBLIC GARDEN AND ATRIUM

LET'S MEET IN THE PARK

Take a break from your business and switch off for a while in a cozy public garden to the murmur of leaves. Here you can arrange an informal meeting at the height of your working day or simply relax getting energy and inspiration for successful work.

The project provides for an art space in the arch zone with a possibility of allocating sculptures, installations and other works of art. The adjacent public garden contrasts with the upgrading of Citydel’s patio and fulfills its recreational function of a perfect place for having informal meetings and open air relaxation.

Stanislav Kashin
Project’s Architect, Partner
at MOMENTUM
breeam
SUPERIOR TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
AND QUALITY

The building meets all the strict requirements of BREEAM environmental standards.

LEASE
OFFERS
1058–1,058 m2
CHOOSE OFFICE

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство.
Это необходимо для корректного отображения сайта.
ЛОББИ
ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
БЛАГО
УСТРОЙСТВО
ВЫСОКОКЛАССНОЕ ОФИСНОЕ
ПРОСТРАНСТВО
СТИЛЬ
ПРОСТРАНСТВА

ДЕЛОВЫЕ ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ

ВСТРЕЧА ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕТ

Общественные пространства в ДЦ «СИТИДЕЛ» выполнены в современной стилистике с использованием высококачественных материалов. Сочетание глянцевого камня монохромных оттенков с яркой зеленью задаёт деловой, но энергичный тон будущему рабочему дню.

Интерьер поддерживает имидж высококлассного бизнес-центра. Проектом предусмотрены удобные зоны ожидания, понятная навигация и места для отдыха. Мы предложили использовать творчество известного иллюстратора-шрифтовика Юрия Гордона, что вылилось в полноценное и увлекательное сотрудничество и разработку авторских панно, специально для ДЦ «СИТИДЕЛ».

Правильно спроектированная входная группа – это гарантия хорошего настроения и приятного впечатления гостей компании и сотрудников. Как говорится, театр начинается с вешалки...

Денис Кувшинников,
директор департамента интерьеров
ABD ARCHITECTS
БЛАГО
УСТРОЙСТВО

СКВЕР И АТРИУМ

ВСТРЕТИМСЯ В СКВЕРЕ

В уютном сквере под шум листвы можно сделать паузу в деловом ритме, отвлечься и переключиться. Назначить неформальную встречу в разгар рабочего дня или просто отдохнуть, почерпнув энергию и вдохновение для успешной работы.

В проекте предусмотрено арт-пространство в зоне арки с возможностью размещения скульптур, инсталляций и других произведений искусства. Близлежащий сквер работает на контрасте с благоустройством внутреннего дворика Делового центра и выполняет рекреационную функцию — отличное место для неформальных встреч и отдыха на открытом воздухе.

Станислав Кашин
Архитектор, партнер
MOMENTUM
breeam
ПРЕВОСХОДНЫЕ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ И КАЧЕСТВО

Здание соответствует всем высоким требованиям
экологических стандартов BREEAM.

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ
ПО АРЕНДЕ
759–1267 м2
ВЫБРАТЬ ОФИС